Executive Board

Peter Hufnagl

Prof. Dr. Peter Hufnagl

Head of CBMI

Faculty 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-3294 email Peter.Hufnagl@HTW-Berlin.de

Dagmar Krefting

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Krefting

Head of CBMI

Faculty 4 • Computer Science and Business Administration phone +49 30 5019-3379 email Dagmar.Krefting@HTW-Berlin.de

Jacqueline Franke

Prof. Dr. Jacqueline Franke

Deputy Head of CBMI, HTW-Health Cluster

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-4375 email Jacqueline.Franke@HTW-Berlin.de

Members

Anett Bailleu

Prof. Dr. Anett Bailleu

Faculty 1 • Electrical Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3341 email Anett.Bailleu@HTW-Berlin.de

Claudia Baldauf

Prof. Dr. Claudia Baldauf

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-4257 email Claudia.Baldauf@HTW-Berlin.de

Kai-Uwe Barthel

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Uwe Barthel

Faculty 4 • International Media and Computing phone +49 30 5019-2416 email Kai-Uwe.Barthel@HTW-Berlin.de

Carsten Conradi

Prof. Dr. Carsten Conradi

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3763 email Carsten.Conradi@HTW-Berlin.de

platzhalter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Anja Drews

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3309 email Anja.Drews@HTW-Berlin.de

Jörn Freiheit

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörn Freiheit

Faculty 4 • Computer Science and Business Administration phone +49 30 5019-3381 email Joern.Freiheit@HTW-Berlin.de

Frank Fuchs-Kittowski

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Fuchs-Kittowski

Faculty 2 • Industrial Environmental Informatics phone +49 30 5019-3372 email Frank.Fuchs-Kittowski@HTW-Berlin.de

platzhalter

Prof. Dr. Hermann Hessling

Faculty 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-2671 email Hermann.Hessling@HTW-Berlin.de

Christian Herta

Prof. Dr. Christian Herta

Faculty 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-3498 email Christian.Herta@HTW-Berlin.de

Hans Henning von Horsten

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hans Henning von Horsten

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3636 email HansHenning.vonHorsten@HTW-Berlin.de

Heiko Hübert

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heiko Hübert

Faculty 1 • Health Electronics phone +49 30 5019-3385 email Heiko.Huebert@HTW-Berlin.de

Thomas Jung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Jung

FB 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-2432 email Thomas.Jung@HTW-Berlin.de

Kay Otto

Prof. Dr. Kay Otto

Faculty 1 • Health Electronics phone +49 30 5019-3743 email Kay.Otto@HTW-Berlin.de

Frank Reichert

Prof. Frank Reichert

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-4325 email Frank.Reichert@HTW-Berlin.de

Nils Siebel

Prof. Dr. Nils Siebel

Faculty 2 • Computational Science and Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3299 email Nils.Siebel@HTW-Berlin.de

Ilona Weinreich

Prof. Dr. Ilona Weinreich

Faculty 1 • Mathematics / Physics / Chemistry phone +49 30 5019-3522 email Ilona.Weinreich@HTW-Berlin.de

Staff

Jonas Annuscheit

Jonas Annuscheit, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project deep.TEACHING email Jonas.Annuscheit@HTW-Berlin.de

Patrick Baumann

Patrick Baumann, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project deep.TEACHING phone +49 30 50193823 email Patrick.Baumann@HTW-Berlin.de

Maximilian Beier

Maximilian Beier, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project Tawian phone +49 30 5019-3284 email Maximilian.Beier@HTW-Berlin.de

Christoph Jansen

Christoph Jansen, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Projects deep.TEACHING, HTW-Booster phone +49 30 5019-3286 email Christoph.Jansen@HTW-Berlin.de

Maryna Khvastova

Maryna Khvastova, B.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project IHDH phone +49 30 5019-3287 email Maryna.Khvastova@HTW-Berlin.de

Sebastian König

Sebastian König

Project Manager IHDH

Faculty 4 • Project IHDH phone +49 30 5019-3794 email Sebastian.Koenig@HTW-Berlin.de

Bjoern Lindequist

Björn Lindequist, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project BB-IT-Boost phone +49 30 5019-3433 email Bjoern.Lindequist@HTW-Berlin.de

Sebastian Lochmann

Sebastian Lochmann

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project manDAAD email Sebastian.Lohmann@HTW-Berlin.de

Sebastian Olbrich

Sebastian Olbrich, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project remo²hbo phone +49 30 5019-3629 email Sebastian.Olbrich@HTW-Berlin.de
Klaus Strohmenger

Klaus Strohmenger, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project deep.TEACHING email Klaus.Strohmenger@HTW-Berlin.de
Marco Strutz

Marco Strutz, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project BB-IT-Boost phone +49 30 5019-3774 email Marco.Strutz@HTW-Berlin.de

Benjamin Voigt

Dipl.-Inf. Benjamin Voigt

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project deep.TEACHING phone +49 30 5019-3797 email Benjamin.Voigt@HTW-Berlin.de

platzhalter

Stefan Weidemann

Research Assistant

Faculty 1 • Project IHDH email Stefan.Weidemann@HTW-Berlin.de

Anja Willuhn

Anja Willuhn

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project IHDH phone +49 30 5019-3829 email Anja.Willuhn@HTW-Berlin.de

Michael Witt

Michael Witt, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Faculty 4 • Project BB-IT-Boost phone +49 30 5019-3415 email M.Witt@HTW-Berlin.de