Executive Board

Peter Hufnagl

Prof. Dr. Peter Hufnagl

Head of CBMI

Faculty 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-3294 email Peter.Hufnagl@HTW-Berlin.de

Piotr Wojciech Dabrowski

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Piotr Wojciech Dabrowski

Head of CBMI

Faculty 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-3397 email Piotr.Dabrowski@HTW-Berlin.de

Dagmar Krefting

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Krefting

Head of the Göttingen branch

Faculty 4 • Computer Science and Business Administration phone +49 30 5019-3379 email Dagmar.Krefting@HTW-Berlin.de

Jacqueline Franke

Prof. Dr. Jacqueline Franke

Deputy Head of CBMI, HTW-Health Cluster

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-4375 email Jacqueline.Franke@HTW-Berlin.de

Management

Sebastian König

Sebastian König

Network and Projects

Faculty 4 • Project IHDH phone +49 30 5019-3794 email Sebastian.Koenig@HTW-Berlin.de

Christian Krumnow

Dr. Christian Krumnow

Research and Development

Faculty 4 • Research Scientist phone +49 30 5019-3287 email Christian.Krumnow@HTW-Berlin.de

Members

Anett Bailleu

Prof. Dr. Anett Bailleu

Faculty 1 • Electrical Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3341 email Anett.Bailleu@HTW-Berlin.de

Claudia Baldauf

Prof. Dr. Claudia Baldauf

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-4257 email Claudia.Baldauf@HTW-Berlin.de

Kai-Uwe Barthel

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Uwe Barthel

Faculty 4 • International Media and Computing phone +49 30 5019-2416 email Kai-Uwe.Barthel@HTW-Berlin.de

Carsten Conradi

Prof. Dr. Carsten Conradi

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3763 email Carsten.Conradi@HTW-Berlin.de

platzhalter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Anja Drews

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3309 email Anja.Drews@HTW-Berlin.de

Jörn Freiheit

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörn Freiheit

Faculty 4 • Computer Science and Business Administration phone +49 30 5019-3381 email Joern.Freiheit@HTW-Berlin.de

Frank Fuchs-Kittowski

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Fuchs-Kittowski

Faculty 2 • Industrial Environmental Informatics phone +49 30 5019-3372 email Frank.Fuchs-Kittowski@HTW-Berlin.de

platzhalter

Prof. Dr. Hermann Hessling

Faculty 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-2671 email Hermann.Hessling@HTW-Berlin.de

Christian Herta

Prof. Dr. Christian Herta

Faculty 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-3498 email Christian.Herta@HTW-Berlin.de

Hans Henning von Horsten

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hans Henning von Horsten

Faculty 2 • Life Science Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3636 email HansHenning.vonHorsten@HTW-Berlin.de

Heiko Hübert

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heiko Hübert

Faculty 1 • Health Electronics phone +49 30 5019-3385 email Heiko.Huebert@HTW-Berlin.de

Selcan Ipek-Ugay

Prof. Dr. Selcan Ipek-Ugay

Faculty 4 • Computer Science and Business Administration email Selcan.Ipek-Ugay@HTW-Berlin.de

Thomas Jung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Jung

FB 4 • Applied Computer Science phone +49 30 5019-2432 email Thomas.Jung@HTW-Berlin.de

Kay Otto

Prof. Dr. Kay Otto

Faculty 1 • Health Electronics phone +49 30 5019-3743 email Kay.Otto@HTW-Berlin.de

Heiko Hübert

Prof. Dr. Erik Rodner

Faculty 2 • Computational Science and Engineering phone +49 30 5019-4362 email Erik.Rodner@HTW-Berlin.de

Nils Siebel

Prof. Dr. Nils Siebel

Faculty 2 • Computational Science and Engineering phone +49 30 5019-3299 email Nils.Siebel@HTW-Berlin.de

Katharina Simbeck

Prof. Dr. Katharina Simbeck

Faculty 4 • Business Informatics phone +49 30 5019-3756 email Katharina.Simbeck@HTW-Berlin.de

Ilona Weinreich

Prof. Dr. Ilona Weinreich

Faculty 1 • Mathematics / Physics / Chemistry phone +49 30 5019-3522 email Ilona.Weinreich@HTW-Berlin.de

Staff

Jonas Annuscheit

Jonas Annuscheit, M.Sc.

Project deep.HEALTH

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email Jonas.Annuscheit@HTW-Berlin.de

Patrick Baumann

Patrick Baumann, M.Sc.

CBMI Staff

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant phone +49 30 50193823 email Patrick.Baumann@HTW-Berlin.de

Marie Bittiehn

Marie Bittiehn

CBMI Staff

FB 4 • Assistant

James Bowden

James Bowden

Project ASCLEPIOS

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email James.Bowden@HTW-Berlin.de

Sebastian Breu

Sebastian Breu

Project LLCS

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant emailSebastian.Breu@HTW-Berlin.de

Oliver Fischer

Oliver Fischer, M.Sc.

Project deep.HEALTH

FB 4 • Research Assistant email Oliver.Fischer@HTW-Berlin.de

Fynn Freyer

Fynn Freyer

CBMI Staff

FB 4 • Assistant

Ulrike Frisch

Ulrike Frisch

Project QuExplained

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email Ulrike.Frisch@HTW-Berlin.de

Michael Holzhüter,

Michael Holzhüter

Project LLCS

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email Michael.Holzhueter@HTW-Berlin.de

Himeezembi Kahorongo

Himeezembi Kahorongo

Project LADi

Faculty 4 • Project Assistant email Himeezembi.Kahorongo@HTW-Berlin.de

Sebastian Lochmann

Sebastian Lochmann

Project MAI

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email Sebastian.Lohmann@HTW-Berlin.de

Nathalie Rzepka

Nathalie Rzepka

Project LADi

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email Nathalie.Rzepka@HTW-Berlin.de

Vera Sale

Vera Sale

Project ViCAR

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email Vera.Sale@HTW-Berlin.de

Ilka Schulz

Ilka Schulz

Project ASCLEPIOS

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email Ilka.Schulz@HTW-Berlin.de

Martin Steinicke

Martin Steinicke

Project ViCAR

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant phone +49 30 5019-3757 email Martin.Steinicke@HTW-Berlin.de

Hassan Tagharobi

Hassan Tagharobi

Project Fair Enough

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant email Hassan.Tagharobi@HTW-Berlin.de

Benjamin Voigt

Dipl.-Inf. Benjamin Voigt

Project deep.HEALTH

Faculty 4 • Research Assistant phone +49 30 5019-3797 email Benjamin.Voigt@HTW-Berlin.de

Paul Wolk

Paul Wolk

RKI Staff

RKI • Trainee

Alumni

Former Members

Prof. Frank Reichert


Former Staff

Maximilian Beier
Christoph Jansen
Dr. Christian Käding
Maryna Khvastova
Björn Lindequist
Sebastian Olbrich
Klaus Strohmenger
Marco Strutz
Stefan Weidemann
Anja Willuhn
Michael Witt